Deleting approver and requester accounts
You can delete an approver account if the approver does not have orders pending approval. You can delete a requester account if the requester does not have declined or approved orders that require action. When you delete an approver or a requester account, that user's online shopping account is not deleted, but the account record associated with budgets or spending limits is deleted.
To delete an approver or a requester account: